Ralph Günther

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-0

Michaela Günther

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-12

E-Mail: m.guenther@wwguenther.de

Adam Radziejewski

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-19

a.radziejewski@wwguenther.de

Vanessa Blum

Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf/ Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-13

v.blum@wwguenther.de

Giuseppina Catania-Recchia

Sachbearbeiterin Einkauf/ Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-11

E-Mail: g.recchia@wwguenther.de

Marcel Hausstein

Azubi Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-0

azubi@wwguenther.de

Jörg Schmidt

QMB

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-14

j.schmidt@wwguenther.de

Dennis Dollmann

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-15

d.dollmann@wwguenther.de

Marco Orthey

Leiter Fertigung

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-24

m.orthey@wwguenther.de

Herbert Bartsch

Programmierung

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-16

h.bartsch@wwguenther.de

Jörn Frass

Programmierung

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-16

j.frass@wwguenther.de

Mikayil Karip

Programmierung

Tel.: +49 (0)2623 9627-16

m.karip@wwguenther.de

coming-soon

Unser Azubi
Konstruktionsmechaniker

Translate »